Married Life

Melissa and Joe Get Hitched! Jan. 31, 2010

Last night I had the pleasure of meeting and hanging out with Melissa and Joe to celebrate their long term love.  The ceremony and reception all took place at the Itlo-American Club in Providence RI and there was certainly a lot to celebrate.  Lots of years of love and reuniting with eachother, it was a wonderful night…Enjoy!

One thought on “Melissa and Joe Get Hitched! Jan. 31, 2010

  1. Jaclyn,

    I don’t even have the words to say how happy I was with the pictures. You took pictures of things I wouldn’t have even thought about taking and I love them all. There was not one bad picture. I can actually look at your pictures and remember exactly what I was feeling at that exact moment. Thank you so much for being a part of the best day of my life. I will be telling everyone I know about what a great job you did. Thanks again. Melissa

Leave a Reply

